Home   |    Profile   |    Facilities   |    Calendar   |    Honorary   |    Links   |    Awards   |    News   |    Contact Us
Board Members
 Wesley Coady Secretary

 Pat Curran Director

 Nick Aylward Director

 Mike O`Brien Dircetor

 Luke Bidgood Chairman

 Ken Williams Manager

 Ken Carter Director

 Jerome Croft Director

 Jeff O`Driscoll Treasurer

 Donny Graham Director

 Darren Tobin Vice Chair



Home       Board Members       Sitemap       Privacy Policy       Admin Login       Contact Us
Copyright © 2010 Southern Shore Arena Board. All Rights Reserved
Site Designed and Maintained by WP Internet Inc and Aylward's Designs Plus

Minor Hockey Amateur Hockey General Skating Wedding Reception Car Show Resource Room